Skip to main content
PRO 2018 Banner
HomeCurrent Officers

Current Officers

Name: Vicki Brown
Second Vice-President
Name: Bernadette Carroll
Asst. Recording Secretary
Name: Lisa-Marie Aird
Asst. Treasurer
Name: Maureen Page
Asst. Financial Secretary
Name: D. Lena Hickman-Miott
Sergeant at Arms
Name: Jill Hartwell-Smith
Name: Tiffany Byrd
Name: Marjorie Belton
Name: Veronica McCain
EAF CaptainName:  Pamela Peterson
First Vice-President
Name: D. Sligh
Recording Secretary
Name: Jamilla Gault
Name: K. Dionne Edmond
Financial Secretary
Name: Beulah Willis-Brown
Corresponding Secretary
Name:  Stephanie Crosby
Ivy Leaf Reporter
Name: Karen Haskins
Name: Sylvia Sanders
Name: Audrey Price
Connection CoordinatorName:  Janice Bryan
PRO Privacy Policy & Terms of Use  |  Site Map  |  Contact Webmistress  |  Last Update:  10 February 2018
Disclaimer:  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages.
They are the sole property and responsibility of the Psi Rho Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.
This website is best viewed using Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox or Apple Safari